From Tumblr

punlich:

I can’t stress this enough, I don’t care if you think you’re a “gender critical radical feminist” or not, I don’t care if you think you support trans women

If you subscribe to the notions that

  • Trans women can somehow be lumped into a coclass with men in any way shape or form or are part of the class of men in any way shape or form (this includes referring to trans women as male)
  • That trans women are somehow not affected by misogyny
  • That transmisogyny somehow does not exist
  • That trans women somehow oppress cis women of similar other vulnerabilities through misogyny
  • That trans women don’t belong in women only spaces (including bathrooms, shelters, rape counseling, safe spaces, wlw spaces and lesbian spaces)
  • or that trans women are somehow a source of “Man/Male Violence”

Then you’re fucking garbage and I don’t want you interacting with my work, with my posts, with me or anywhere on my dash. I certainly don’t want you following me.

I don’t give a fuck what other things you think we agree on or if you like my funny posts and jokes. I want you fucking gone.

Leave a Reply

